MEET THE STAFF

Alaina Hess

Training Manager
ahess@casaoc.org

Amber Boggs

Outreach & Recruitment Manager
aboggs@casaoc.org

Andy Jacobson

Case Supervisor
ajacobson@casaoc.org

April Allton

Case Supervisor
aallton@casaoc.org

Christine Wamba

Administrative Assistance
cwamba@casaoc.org

Cindy Nydell

Case Supervisor
cnydell@casaoc.org

Dorit Harrell

Volunteer Associate
dharrell@casaoc.org

Elizabeth Davis

Advancement Coordinator
edavis@casaoc.org

Erik Jones

Case Supervisor
ejones@casaoc.org

Jeanette Arriaga

Case Supervisor
jsandoval@casaoc.org

Karyn Quick

Case Supervisor
kquick@casaoc.org

Katie Dougherty

Event Manager
kdougherty@casaoc.org

Kim Pebbles

Assistant Program Manager
kpebbles@casaoc.org

Kimberly Burrell

Education Manager / Case Supervisor
kburrell@casaoc.org

Kristen Stephen

Grant Writer
kstephen@casaoc.org

Kylee Gibson

Case Supervisor
kgibson@casaoc.org

Lindsey Covino

Case Supervisor
lcovino@casaoc.org

Lydia Levin

Case Supervisor
llevin@casaoc.org

Myrna Sebesta

Assistant Program Manager
msebesta@casaoc.org

Nina Hamilton

Case Supervisor
nhamilton@casaoc.org

Sarah Paton

Assistant Program Manager
spaton@casaoc.org

Sylvia Novakoff

Family Connections Manager
snovakoff@casaoc.org

Tina Minko

Program Associate
tminko@casaoc.org

Veronica Sansonetti

Case Supervisor
vsansonetti@casaoc.org

Yariza Amaton

Case Supervisor
yamaton@casaoc.org

LIFT UP A CHILD'S VOICE. A CHILD'S LIFE.